Find a Therapist

All of our members have been entered into our database so you can find a certified therapist quickly and easily.

Airdrie

Jamie Bessant
jamie_bessant@hotmail.com

Tara Collin
c.tara9@gmail.com

Jocelyn Fredine
j.fredine@hotmail.com

Christal Geier
take.flight.at@gmail.com

Momoko Okamato Schultz
momokomomo@gmail.com

Kim Sweeney
kim.lobello@sait.ca

Ardrossan

Matthew Yaworski
yaworskim@gmail.com

Berwyn

Sylvia Ciurysek
ciurysek@hotmail.com

Busby

Brooke Jensen
bavjensen@hotmail.com

Calgary

Nicole Ainsworth
ndunwald@hotmail.com

Michele Amantea
michelepoirier@shaw.ca

Karina Bakker
kbakker@cesporttherapy.com

Rhamona Barber
rhamonahumphrey@hotmail.com

Sarah Barber
at.sbarber@gmail.com

Jill Baxter
jgibbons123@hotmail.com

Cassie-Dawn Boone
ccamp076@gmail.com

Morris Boyer
morrisboyerat@gmail.com

Sarah Breu
breu.sarah@gmail.com

Chad Brummund
tazecb@hotmail.com

Dale Butterwick
butterwi@ucalgary.ca

Jaclyn Caione
championathletictherapy@gmail.com

Caitlin Campbell
caitlin@aligntherapyandyoga.com

Caralee Chorney
heyceecee@gmail.com

Patrick Clayton
sportmedconsulting@shaw.ca

Jennifer Colliton
jennifer_myhre@yahoo.ca

Monica Cooke
cadenceat@telus.net

James Davis
jdavis@cbi.ca

Christine Dixon
christinedixon@hotmail.ca

Andrea Dowd
Andreadowd@hotmail.com

Kerri Downer
kldowner@ucalgary.ca

Alana Dyrland
adyrland@gmail.com

Michael Elchuk
mikeelchuk@yahoo.ca

Breda Eubank
beubank@mtroyal.ca

Muna Fadol
minafadol@gmail.com

Julia Field
jm_field@yahoo.com

Megan Gaisford
megan_g07@hotmail.com

Brady Greening
bgreening@edgeschool.com

Jennifer Harrison
jencalg@hotmail.com

Cheyenne Hok
cahok@ucalgary.ca

Brad Hughes
brad.hughes19@gmail.com

Lindsay Ibey
libey@cesporttherapy.com

Chris Kaiser
ckaiser@ergorisk.com

Maggie Kayes
mkayes@shaw.ca

Mark Lafave
mlafave@mtroyal.ca

Danielle Larsen
game.day.at@gmail.com

Stanley Leene
stanleyleene@hotmail.com

Clare Logan
clare@frontlinetherapy.com

Lee Mackenzie
lee@footjax.com

Susie Macphee
slmacphee@gmail.com

Jenelle McAllister
spica@shaw.ca

Will Mcmillan
wmcmillan@hitmenhockey.com

Manthew Ng
manthewn@yahoo.ca

Victoria Thome
vaorosz@gmail.com

Tyler Paturel
tyler@fastclinic.ca

Jessica Reinbolt
jladeat@gmail.com

Johnathon Reinbolt
jbreinbolt@gmail.com

Melissa Roth
sidelined.by.injury@gmail.com

Shunsuke Sakai
shunsuke23@gmail.com

Karla Skog
karlacatc@gmail.com

Kristin Streed
kristinstreed@shaw.ca

Jillian Tadiparty
jtadiparty@gmail.com

Brandon Thome
brandon@prairietherapy.ca

Bonnie Tolton-Sutter
bsutter@ucalgary.ca

Chantelle Touchette
chantelle.touchette@gmail.com

Rachel Tran
rtran252@hotmail.com

Sarah Twelvetree
dozenbushes@hotmail.com

Dennis Valdez
dvaldez40@gmail.com

Charlotte Van Audenrode
c.vanaudenrode@gmail.com

Kevin Wagner
kwagner@kinemedics.com

Meryl Wheeler
mwheeler@mtroyal.ca

Sarah Wiafe
altitude.at@gmail.com

Scott Wilson
scottie245@hotmail.com

Canmore

Scott Dunbar
srdunbar@shaw.ca

Deborah Skelton
dskel080@uottawa.ca

Claresholm

Krista Burton
krista.j.burton@gmail.com

Cochrane

Michael Gudmundson
m_gudmundson@hotmail.com

Donald Ross
donross77@gmail.com

Drayton Valley

Candace Baker
candace.meas@gmail.com

Edmonton

Brian Cheeseman
BCheeseman@oilkings.ca

Jared Chuchmuch
jaredchuchmuch16@hotmail.com

Kerri Crozier
kerri.crozier@impactfirstaidandcpr.com

Chris Davie
cdavie@edmontonoilers.com

Adrienne Dorn
prostar21@hotmail.com

Colleen Floria
cfloria@shaw.ca

Terence Forss
tforss@edmontonoilers.com

Krysta Graovac
kgraovac@hotmail.com

Andrea Hanssen
activasports@hotmail.com

Nathaniel Hay
haynatehay@gmail.com

Jose Jimenez
jimenez@shaw.ca

Ashley Kucher
ashley@northstarat.com

Chris Kucher
chris@northstarat.com

Dwayne Laing
dwayne.laing@AdvantageSports.ca

Kim Layton
kim@sparkgym.com

Joan Matthews White
joan.matthewswhite@ualberta.ca

Meaghan Maynard
meaghan.maynard@hotmail.com

Kassandra Mcgilvray
kam16@ualberta.ca

Nicole McLean
nlemke12@hotmail.com

Scott Morris
scottmorris.at@gmail.com

Carrie Mussbacher
cwells@ualberta.ca

Tyler Mussbacher
tjm4@ualberta.ca

Nicole Nightingale
nicolen@ualberta.ca

Danielle O'Callaghan
ocallagh@ualberta.ca

Denzil Ottley
denzil.ottley@esks.com

Brandon Salter
brandon.salter4@gmail.com

Cayla Scavo
cscavo@hotmail.com

Kimberly Schneider
kim.schneider@live.ca

Maria Smith
maria.novak@hotmail.com

Robin Tharle
fast_ball_23@yahoo.ca

Lisa Workun
ljayne_18@hotmail.com

Gabriel Yeung
gabe.yeung@gmail.com

Fort McMurray

Mathew Bonneau
curtis_pat50@hotmail.com

Dawn Brenie
roberts.dawn@live.ca

Nancy Henderson
nancyhenderson@hotmail.com

Lethbridge

Alana Dewar
three2hd@hotmail.com

Beckie Dykshoorn
beckie.dykshoorn@lethbridgecollege.ca

Kelsey Gillette
kelsey.gillette@uleth.ca

Carolyn Glover
carolyn_glover@hotmail.com

Amanda Kopjar
amanda.kopjar@gmail.com

Trent Schimmel
trent.schimmel@gmail.com

Robyn Simmons
robyn.chalmers@uleth.ca

Timothy Takahashi
ttak@telusplanet.net

Courtney Titanich
courtney.titanich@gmail.com

Gordon Watt
gwatt5@telus.net

Medicine Hat

Mikki Lanuk
miklanuk@hotmail.com

Jennifer Morneau
acceleratetherapy@yahoo.ca

Okotoks

Savannah Blakley
info@prosporttherapy.com

Dianne Doyle
d_fer6@hotmail.com

Jodi Inglis
reboundtherapy@shaw.ca

Khatija Westbrook
kwestbrook@mtroyal.ca

Olds

Rebecca Spiers
rlspiers@hotmail.com

Pincher Creek

Jill Bruder
reaction_jill@yahoo.ca

Red Deer

Robyn Bagley
robyn.bagley@gmail.com

Carmen Chan
carmen.chan@live.ca

Heather Fletcher
superfletch76@hotmail.com

Melinda Krulicki
m.d.watson7@gmail.com

Robert Manca
mancarob@hotmail.com

Martyn Palechuk
mpalechuk@hotmail.com

Terence Robertson
terrobert@hotmail.com

Melanie Tuck
melanie@collegiatesportsmedicine.ca

Lionel Williams
lionelwilliams@live.ca

Sherwood Park

Theresa Nobis
tnobis@shaw.ca

Slave Lake

Ula Naszynska
uan@shaw.ca

Whitehorse

Kylie Gadsby
kgadsby@hotmail.com